Emerging Leaders 

Class of 2020 – 2021 

Thank You to Our Sponsors! 

Sabrina Alaquinez- Wallin


Caleb Burson

Accurate Meter & Supply 

Nick Cooke

Mike Stone Associates, Inc. 

Brandyn C. Cottingham

Fort Bend CO MUD 24

Chris Elam

Fort Bend CO MUD 143

Alene Efaw, PE

BGE Inc. 

Monica Alyssa Garza

Radcliffe Bobbitt Adams Polley PLLC 

Norman E. Gutierrez, EIT

Langford Engineering, Inc. 

Darrell Hawthorne

Municipal Accounts & Consulting 

Mark C. Hodges, P.E.

Odyssey Engineering Group 

Camaaron Jackson

EHRA Engineering 

Christina L. Miller

Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP 

Austin Muse

Municipal District Services

James Parker

Costello Inc. 

Rhonda Patterson

Assessments of the Southwest 

Vicki Warren

Fort Bend CO MUD 137 

Julie Waren

Brazoria-Fort Bend CO MUD 1

Michael Willett

Touchstone District Services 

Back to top